Birds Should be Banned

“UGH! YOU ARE SO ANNOYING!!!!!!!!”
~Peanut G

Drop by the G house at any given time and you will most certainly hear any one of the following phrases from Peanut, about Bird. It would certainly make you think that if the Higher Power suddenly declared ALL Birds, ESPECIALLY Bird G, would be banned from the Earth and never mentioned again, it would be the best thing to ever happen to Peanut besides sitting across from her 1 millionth crush in science class.

Let’s see if you can find the Non Sequitur below.

  • You should have had 2 girls!!!
  • You made me grumpy because you had to have a boy when I wanted 2 more girls!
  • Any day he is in my life is the worst day ever!!!!
  • Boys are gross!!
  • Boys are stupid!!
  • Boys are SOOOOO immature!!
  • He gets everything he wants when he wants and I never get anything!!!!!
  • OMG he’s copying me!!!!!
  • He’s annoying me with his loud breathing!
  • He’s so annoying because he exists to annoy me!
  • WHY IS HE CLEANING????!?!?!!?!?! I NEVER GET TO!!!!!
  • He tried to hit me with a forklift! (Ok, so maybe you wouldn’t hear this one. But give her time, she’s becoming much more creative with her complaints so I expect she will try this one someday soon.)

    vacuuming

    Don’t ban him until he’s done please!

Leave a Reply

