I’m Glad Somebody’s Sleeping But Wish It Was Me!

I saw this quote the other day: If you are unable to sleep it means someone is dreaming about you.

I have trouble sleeping most of the time so that must be why! It’s nice to think that someone is dreaming about me…maybe they want to offer me a fantastic writing job, maybe I’m an “extra” because they haven’t talked to me in a while and wonder how I’m doing, or maybe I have a secret admirer. I appreciate that the thought of me is strong enough to work its way into your dreams, but knock it off! I have enough trouble sleeping without worrying that I’m going to lose more sleep to someone’s dreams! If you’re going to think about me do it during the daytime!

Leave a Reply

