Still in it to Win it!!!

Today I got the email telling me dream job wants me to come back to have an “interview block” with the one who would be my boss and some others and there will be a writing exercise.

WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!! 🙂

So since it’s Easter weekend and we’ve got other things going on besides that, Peanut and I went shopping tonight for a spring suit.

Peanut had fun taking my unwanteds back and bringing SMALLER sizes to me and finding the perfect accessories. Yes you read that right, I have lost a size! 🙂 Oh and yes I’m certain it was MY child with me. 😛

It was rather nice having a personal fashion designer with me. Wonder if she’ll give me a discount when she opens her own store?

Leave a Reply

