I Caved Again

Yes world,  there are still people who do not have Facebook. I am no longer able to say that.  I caved today and created an account.

But I have a good reason and I’m not interested in using it for my own updates.  I created an account because I have gone crazy and want to host a fundraiser in my nephew’s honor.  I want a lot of people to come so I created an account so I could create a page event.  He is worth it but I’ve never done this before,  and I need to help somehow, more than making a meal and dessert. 

So when in Rome…. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

