I’m Cute!!!!

I feel so ridiculous to admit this…. but I am starstruck by a blogger! I just got a new follower who is a successful blogger I love and am happy she is writing again and I feel like it can’t be real!!!  Wow,  livingdilbert likes my writing and thinks I’m worthy to follow!!!!  😍

I feel like Rudolph when Clarice says he’s cute.  “She thinks I’m cute!  I’M CUUUUUTE!” Only I’m saying,  “She thinks I can write!  I CAN WRIIIIIIITE!!!!”

A weekend away scrapbooking and livingdilbert followed me.  Can’t get any better than that!  🙂

4 thoughts on “I’m Cute!!!!

  1. I’m blushing! You’ve made my day. Your blog title is the BEST. Please know I understand your grief. Grief does not have a timeline, my friend, and anyone that tells you so can well, you know, bugger off. I lost my Mom 12 years ago and her birthday is June 1. I do get it. Please, please keep writing, when you feel like it. It is therapy…I just cuss a lot and try to make ppl laugh. It is an outlet for us. I forgot one point from today’s blog: I still miss Best Friend (who passed away 3 years ago) so much that I ache. You are STRONG to do your blog and I really do like your writing. Consider yourself stuck with Living Dilbert as a fan.

    • 😁 OMG girlfriend my head will explode with happiness if you don’t stop!!!! But that’s OK, lots of people with me to clean up the mess lol. So many times I would wonder why you were in my office and didn’t talk to me!!! Thank you, sorry you’re in the club. Sorry for your losses, you wrote about best friend beautifully and that must have been tough to share. Good for you for not caring how it was received.

      • Please don’t let your head blow off – the world needs that brilliant brain of yours! When I can find the GD thing, I’d like to send you the very best article on grief I’ve ever read. Holy crap, I need to reread it myself! I really do appreciate your kind words today. It was just what the doctor ordered. I want to repay the favor!

Leave a Reply

