Oh is That What Contact Name Means?

Sorry to blurt this out so early in the morning but the other day Peanut actually used her phone to talk to me!!! Yes I realize I am not a friend or a potential selfie subject for tumblr or whatever picture site teenagers use nowadays. I didn’t actually think her phone worked to communicate with me but that’s a post for another day. 

So I was away for the weekend and she texted me (!!) to say she and Bird were being good, have fun and they love me! Of course like any parent of a teenager would do,  I texted back “Who is this????”

She texted back Peanut!

Glad she cleared that up, I guess she doesn’t think I know what the Contact Name field is for.

Leave a Reply

